434 Barrington E Rd, Barrington NSW 2422, Australia

  • Quiet, exclusive piece of paradise - reviewed by Peta, Au
    January 11, 2016

    So peaceful, facilities top notch, great river for fishing swimming, own deck overlooking river and hills, massive communal firepit was fabulous

  • Excellent accommodation on Barrington river - reviewed by Keri, Au
    January 10, 2016

    Best cabins we have stayed in and excellent facilities as well as friendly proprietors. Loved the river !

  • Lovely spot for quite break - reviewed by Alistair, Au
    January 3, 2016

    It was all very good. Very tidy and very well laid out had everything we needed

  • Exceptional - reviewed by Hui Ping, Au
    January 2, 2016

    Absolutely relaxing!

  • Exceptional - reviewed by Malienda, Au
    December 23, 2015

    Loved how welcome we felt and the location was great. Brilliant getaway from the daily grind

  • Excellent value for money and relaxation. - reviewed by Tracey, Au
    November 10, 2015

    Total relaxation. Owners Rosie and Ron were very friendly and couldnt do enough for you. Excellent value for money.

  • Wonderfully relaxing.We wanted to stay longer. - reviewed by Lynn, Au
    October 2, 2015

    Super location with excellent, comfortable accommodation. Ron and Rosie made you feel very welcome

  • Great Place To Stay - reviewed by Graham, Au
    September 22, 2015

    The view from the verandah was wonderful. We stayed three nights and enjoyed it very much

  • Reviewed by Phillip, Au
    July 15, 2015

    Quiet, scenic and close to the river

  • Loved the accommodation. It was extremely comfortable and very peaceful. - reviewed by Anonymous, Kariong, Au
    April 5, 2015

    There was nothing I didn t like about this property. Accommodation was extremely comfortable.

CALL US

PHONE NUMBER

+61 265584447

SEND US E-MAIL

E-MAIL ADDRESS

ron@premierop.com.au

VISIT US

OUR ADDRESS

Barrington Riverside Cottages, 434 Barrington E Rd, Barrington NSW 2422, Australia